midnightdanax.blogg.se

Vib ribbon sequel
Vib ribbon sequel






  1. #VIB RIBBON SEQUEL HOW TO#
  2. #VIB RIBBON SEQUEL SERIES#
  3. #VIB RIBBON SEQUEL PS2#
  4. #VIB RIBBON SEQUEL FREE#

But just being able to run around won’t be enough. I think I did alright for my first day of serious training. Eventually training ended for the day, and I returned home with Misato. There were several times where I accidentally tripped and fell, not unlike what happened with Sachiel, but as I got used to it, it felt almost as natural as running around in my own body.

#VIB RIBBON SEQUEL HOW TO#

After making sure I knew how to walk, they started having me run around to different goal points under progressively more difficult time limits. Akagi sounded pretty impressed with how well I knew that map she gave me, but naturally the challenge was getting to those places. After all, if I can barely walk, then I sure as heck can barely fight either. This also got me some badly needed practice moving around in the Eva. They started by testing my knowledge of Eva resource locations throughout Tokyo-3, having me go to designated locations for things like extra weapons and power supply. I can’t stay up too late writing, not like the other day.įinally got to start doing VR training this afternoon. Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll be able to ask him some time. Did he actually want to take care of me, but couldn’t without Mother? What would that have to do with anything? That’s the part I don’t get. If he sent me away because he would rather I not be around, then why did he bother giving me this? With some of my favorite songs on it? It doesn’t make any sense. He didn’t give it to me personally, but through Okamoto. My SDAT player and the tape I always play in it were apparently a birthday gift from Father. I even have a few Ys tracks on my SDAT tape. If that didn’t count as recreation, he also had a Master System at his place, and I’d sometimes play Ys for hours on it. In fact, I liked playing music, and sometimes wondered if I should’ve asked him for other songs to play. Okamoto kind of made me do it from time to time, because he liked the song, it wasn’t like I hated it or anything like that. For one thing, I’d play Bach’s Cello Suite No. She actually looked really concerned, and then asked me what exactly I did at my old home when I had nothing else to do.

#VIB RIBBON SEQUEL FREE#

I told her I’d like to, but I often found myself coming back to the map simply because I don’t have a lot of recreational stuff besides my journal and my SDAT player to spend free time on here. Today Misato saw me staring at it again and asked me if maybe I should take a break. By this point I practically know the thing like the back of my hand from how much I’ve been reading and re-reading it. She told me that they were still working some kinks out of the new virtual reality training systems they’re installing, and that I should familiarize myself with this map in the meantime. It’s marked with all the important places I need to know when I’m out in the Eva, such as launch and extraction points, armament structures where I can retrieve weapons, and power structures where I can swap out umbilical power cables if needed. Considering I haven’t really gotten much in the way of homework yet, this should say a lot. Even so, I still feel restless sometimes.Īt home, when I haven’t been doing homework I’ve been reviewing this special map of the city that Dr. When you’ve been in a life-threatening situation like I have, the moments of relative peace and quiet feel a lot more valuable. Then again, maybe it’s good that something still remains familiar and stable after moving from one life to another. It hasn’t felt that different from the last school I went to when I lived with Mr. I’ve been going to school in Tokyo-3 for a few days now. We'll comment on an American release once someone takes the brave steps of releasing Mojib Ribbon stateside.Chapter 3: What did I do to her? (A Transfer) Vib Ripple will be released to Japan this Summer. But then again, we should probably avoid assuming too much given the creative minds at work here. We presume music also fits into the picture somewhere, given the nature of the series.

#VIB RIBBON SEQUEL PS2#

The picture can be fed to the PS2 via USB or via the PS2 hard disk and can also be sent to other players to allow them to try out your own special stage. The field of play is actually created by a picture that you've taken with your cell phone or digital camera. In Vib Ripple, you take control of main character Vibiri and attempt to jump around on a field of play and save appointed characters. The new game is called Vib Ripple and promises to take a completely different approach to musical gaming.

#VIB RIBBON SEQUEL SERIES#

Just a few months following the quiet Japanese release of Mojib Ribbon, Sony Computer Entertainment is all set to announce a new sequel in the series of music titles that began on the PSX with Vib Ribbon.








Vib ribbon sequel